Bernie in Boulder 10/10/2015 Video #Bernie2016 #TeamBernie

Posted: December 11, 2016 in My Whirled

#StillSanders Despite all my rage, I am still some goddamned taking action.

The Thinking Viking

The Thinking Viking has video from the 10/10/2015 Bernie Sanders rally in Boulder, CO.  #Bernie2016  #TeamBernie

Here are the links.  Wordpress doesn’t play very nice with embedded external media, expect updates.  I’ll edit more editorial notes tonight.

Please bear in mind these clips were taken with my camera held above my head to see over the crowd.

Open source video, share as desired.  Haven’t had time to tag the youtube pages even.

Think about it.

EJ

View original post

Leave a Reply

