Open Letter to Bernie Sanders

Posted: April 6, 2016 in My Whirled

The Thinking Viking has checked his credentials, and confirmed.

Senator Sanders, I qualify.

I suggest The Thinking Viking as a running mate and VP for your 2016 Presidential Campaign.

http://www.heritage.org/constitution/#!/articles/2/essays/82/presidential-eligibility
https://thinkingviking.wordpress.com/about/

I would like to invite you and your family to my family’s home for dinner.

I’ll cook – trust me, I know my way around a kitchen.  I can serve about 8.

Let’s discuss your VP choices and have some dinner.  And maybe ice cream after…or pie.  or nothing.

Think about it,

EJ

#TeamBernieColorado #Bernie2016 #FeelTheBern

 

 

Leave a Reply

