“The Rant” repost, – Sara Palin, this is for YOU

Posted: March 15, 2016 in My Whirled

The Thinking Viking uses facebook.

Big surprise, eh?  But a few days ago I sort of lost my cool.  I wrote something with F-Bombs, in violation of the social media PG-13 code. I wasn’t going to say anything more, was just going to let it be…  but …

THEN..I saw Sara Palin yesterday…

Talking about how Trumfp protesters were “thugs” using force to block that ass hat’s “first amendment rights.”. YAY ‘MERICA!!!

I fucking lost it.  I repost now.

“To anyone upset that protesters shut down Don@ld Trumf in Chicago. In response to one person in particular. <name withheld>
1. Free people assembling in a public area and speeking out loud is free speech, it is EXACTLY what that gas-bag was doing.
Not a paid, ticketed, invite only event.

Public event.

2. I have reloaded my f-bombs.

This is NOT SUPPRESSION OF FREE FUCKING SPEECH YOU FUCKING MORON. These are FREE PEOPLE talking to other FREE PEOPLE and PUBLIC area. First Fucking Amendment.,
Did the FUCKING POLICE SHUT TRUMP DOWN?.NO. HE CANCELED IT HIMSELF.
Did the national fucking Guard goose step in with guns and haul his racist fascist ass to jail? NO.
THIS WAS THE DEFINITION OF FREE SPEECH.

‪#‎OccupyWallStreet‬ ‪#‎OWS‬

 

 

Leave a Reply

