Michigan Democratic Primary 2016. My birthplace and early home.

Posted: March 8, 2016 in My Whirled
Tags:

The Thinking Viking has deep roots in Michigan.

I was born there.  If you hold up your left hand as a model. I was born near your left hand index finger first knuckle. Tri-cities. Bay City, MI.  Saginaw.  Flint. And things I have long held dear.
<placeholder for thoughts>
I am proud that my birth state stood up tonight and validated some things. I was right.

When I am thinking about it again, eh, tomorrow, I will update.

#teambernie #berbie2016

So…still thinking

 

EJ

Leave a Reply

