Open Letter to Donald Trump

Posted: January 31, 2016 in Most Popular, My Whirled, Stories
Tags:

Donald,

We have not yet met face to face, and I would love some quality time to get to know you better. You have not replied to my invitation to lunch, I know you are busy as am I, how about Wendy’s by 55th and Arapaho, Boulder, CO  Tuesday – Thursday sometime? I’m open afternoons  midweek.. You bring your crew, I’ll bring mine.

 

EJ

ed: This was posted before the incident in Chicago.

#Bernie2016 #FeelTheBern #TeamBernie

 

Comments
  1. […] Source: Open Letter to Donald Trump […]

Leave a Reply

