The Thinking Viking Is Back

Posted: October 28, 2013 in Humanity, Humor, My Whirled
Tags: , , , ,

The Thinking Viking took a hit with the Boston Marathon Bombings. I was writing a bit on domestic terrorism.  Well, timing was ..poor and I will be revisiting that bit. but I was just sitting outside and it began to rain.  We here in Norcal need this.  it felt good falling on my face.  And the rain just stopped.  Eh, it’s a start.

But it reminds me – the fire in my heart aint out.   “To the last, I grapple with thee; from hell’s heart, I stab at thee; for hate’s sake, I spit my last breath at thee.” – um, I think this was General Custer?  Hey Corporate Powers/shadowmoney/1%? You are my white whale….You who hate for nothing but hate’s sake? Deniers of truth?  Expect more from this channel.

Think about it and we’ll talk soon.

MJ

Comments
  1. Matt Johnsen says:

    (climate change is real and we are def. a big part of the trouble if not he main cause)
    MJ

  2. Anonymous says:

    Custer? You had it right when you said white whale. That’s from Ahab from Melville’s ‘Moby Dick’

Leave a Reply

