Damn Bird – Hid my Keys

Posted: November 7, 2012 in Humanity, Humor
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The Thinking Viking has found his car keys.  In my shoe. Again. As in, repeatedly.  I almost thought I was sleepwalking. Nope.  It’s my bird, Cray.  Just watched the (surprisingly strong) little dude do it.  Right off my end table. He drags them off , onto the floor, flies down and keeps dragging them…and then, for reasons I cannot fathom, he drops them in my shoes.  2 ounces of shiny excited Australian dwarf parrot  and mystery solved.

No need to think about it.

MJ

Comments
  1. Ron says:

    He knows you can’t leave without your shoes, so he is helping you. Either that or he is trying to stop you from leaving. LOL

Leave a Reply

